Adding some more blogs

I found out about some new interesting Eve blogs that recently started last month. Seems like a good moment to update my blogroll a bit. I think have pretty much every Eve-O related blog now, but if you know some or got one yourself I’ve missed, just post it of course. Here they are:

The Vivitari Story – New blog of someone that is flying Amarr, could become interesting.

Flavan’s Adventures – Fun blog of someone that is hanging out in Empire space (just like me actually)

Kane Rizzel – Blog of a pirate. Posts quite a lot and I think it’s one of the contributors of Eve-Pirate, which is a very good site with some fun stories of pirate-kills. You can learn some PvP tricks from it as well. It’s only a bit too much quantity instead of quality sometimes for my taste. I can’t always bother reading all the stories, but I did read some quality stories (and drama) there.

Otaared’s Eve – This is my favorite new Eve blog. Written by a married couple that both play Eve Online and I’ve enjoyed the few posts of them so far, the posts written in an In Character viewpoint from the pilot, which I enjoy a lot here. Keep up the good work!
Warp to Ari – Not so active currently, but might be worth subscribing.

Crovan: A bitter old noob – New blog by Crovan of Mercenary Coalition. Only a few days old, but got 8 posts or so already. Interesting to read from a 0.0 veteran.

Caldari Piratess – As you’d guess, a blog of a caldari pirate. Probably a Eve-Pirate.com contributor as well.

Flashfesh – Another pirate! Posts frequently about a lot of pirate action, including lots of drama and copied smack from ingame chat-channels. Ah well, stories usually get linked on eve-pirate.com too.

~ by Alright Jack on February 9, 2008.

3 Responses to “Adding some more blogs”

  1. Do you have mine? šŸ™‚

  2. Already on my blogroll. šŸ™‚

  3. thank you, man

Leave a Reply

 
